IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS
BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA
ELECTION LAWS IC 3-11-2-7

GOVERNOR

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT LAKE COUNTY, INDIANA DEMOCRATIC BALLOT

JENNIFER G MCCORMICK

MAY 7, 2024

UNITED STATES
REPRESENTATIVE
DISTRICT 1

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

HL 23 DEMOCRATIC

FRANK J MRVAN

PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 12

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

COUNTY RECORDER

0 selected, incomplete

MIKE ANDRADE

JOSEPH R BIDEN JR

Vote For One (1) Only

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

UNITED STATES SENATOR

REGINA (GINA) PIMENTEL

MARC CARMICHAEL

VALERIE MCCRAY

COUNTY CORONER

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

DANIELLE E CARTER

DAVID J PASTRICK

ELIZABETH ANN-MARIE (BETH)
HMUROVIC

COUNTY SURVEYOR

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

BILL EMERSON JR

REGINALD TISDALE

COUNTY COMMISSIONER
DISTRICT 3

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

ALFREDO (AL) MENCHACA

MATTHEW J CELESTIN

RICHARD A DELEON

MICHAEL C REPAY

Precinct: 202-HL 23 Activation: 01-DEMOCRATIC Page: 2